Area Vice Presidents and Club Presidents

Area 1

VP-1 President Pro TemVince Matej
5420 Sierra Ridge Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76123
817.709.7688
vincematej@att.net
ClubPresidentEmail
Cliff DwellersKatie Gosko
108 N Casa Grande Court
Duncanville, Texas 75116-4102
469.644.0785
kgosko@aol.com
Log Cabin Swingers Charles Deckert
2300 Point of View Drive
Tool, Texas 75143
214.808.0393
Charles_deckert@yahoo.com
North TX Camping SquaresTerry & Sandy Alderson
3390 County Road 318
McKinney, Texas
75069-1137
214.636.9659
Salderson0@gmail.com tgalderson@sbcglobal.net
Pioneers Carola Botzer
520 Taylor Road
Weatherford, Texas
76087-5014
817.304.4276
cbotzer@att.net
RoadrunnersGreg & JoAnn Chambers
800 Sterling Ln
Crowley, TX 76036-4603
817-680-7637
roadrunners.pres@gmail.com
T Square GadaboutsVernon Jones
450 E Bradshaw Road
Springtown, Texas
76082-6619
817.727.6483 817.220.1450
vernonjones@prodigy.net

Area 2

VP-2Glen & Debbie McCrary
5048 Golden Eagle Drive
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052 
214.455.1716 
glenem72@cs.com
ClubPresidentEmail
Double PlusKaren Riffle
366 SW Rand Drive
Burleson, Texas
76028-3745
817.991.7164
karen.riffle@outlook.com
Fort Worth SquaresSherell Todd
4117 Alicanti Ave
Fort Worth, Texas 76133
817.313.2534
todd1115@outlook.com
Harvest HolidayBill Knight
2200 Argyle Circle
Plano, Texas 75023
469.260.8786
wknight8@verizon.net
Rainbow RoundsGlen & Debbie McCrary
5048 Golden Eagle Drive
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052-3056
214.455.1716
glenem72@cs.com
Rebel RousersGina & John Nichols
1624 Lake Side Lane
Plano, Texas 75023-7467
214.535.6901 214.681.9564
txgina09@yahoo.com
Stone SteppersBill Hinkley
1405 Creek Valley Road
Mesquite, Texas 75181-1551
972.222.7138 214.498.7424
billhinkley@sbcglobal.net

Area 3

VP-3Marsha Parr
914 Alice Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940.390.9282
mparr2004@yahoo.com
ClubPresidentEmail
Circle 8David & Kim Neff
104 River Ridge Drive
Waco, Texas 76705
254.744.8364
love2bscrappin@aol.com
Circle I Chris & Carolyn Mills
2831 Cliffside Street
Grapevine, Texas 76051
469.878.5075 817.907.8328
ccmills@tx.rr.com
Dixie Chainers Gene & Diane Geyer
620 Ashford Drive
Coppell, Texas 75019-2823
972.897.5098 972.897.5097
Daggeryer12@verizon.net
Plus Fours Ed Ferguson
4403 Westminster Drive
Irving, Texas 75038-5656
972.795.2324
Ferg949@yahoo.com
Trail Blazers Suzie Salazar
2406 Monterrey Street
Arlington, Texas 76015-1316
817.293.4456 817.937.0371
suzieq.salazar@gmail.com
Tri-City Promenaders Michelle Singleton
1223 Circle Lane
Bedford, Texas 76022-6761
817.283.5233
tricitiespromenaders@protonmail.com
Triangle Squares Dale & Carol Chegwidden
9268 Indian Trail
Sanger, Texas 76266-6248
940.368.9156 940.231.8677
dalechegwidden@my.unt.edu
carol.chegwidden@hotmail.com

Area 4

VP-4Ron & Donita See            
2005 Macao Place           
Plano, Texas 75075        
972.596.8055 
resee46@gmail.com  
ClubPresidentEmail
ADD+Mike & D' Bramlett
2906 Bonanza Ln
Garland, TX 75042-4824
214-402-8540
SqDncClr@aol.com
Kissin’ Kuzzins Ernest & Martha Hernandez
3102 Marilee Dr
Garland, Texas 75043
972.849.6939
marthahernandez74@gmail.com
Model A’s Glen & Cynthia Martin
650 Flamingo Way
Duncanville, Texas 75116-3831
972.822.1739
glennmartincaller@hotmail.com
Pegasus SquaresLori Millner
63 Abbey Woods Ln
Dallas, Texas 75248
214.797.3916
pegasussquares@gmail.com
Plus SquaredBill Hinkley
1405 Creek Valley Road
Mesquite, Texas 75181-1551
214.498.7424
billhinkley@sbcglobal.net
Ramblin’ Rounds Christine & Theron Hixson
4914 Vera Cruz Drive
Garland, Texas 75043-3133
972.270.7292 214.969.1275
hixsoncuer@earthlink.net
Swinging Stars Jim & Debbie Cave
1926 Thornberry Dr
Melissa, Texas 75454-3018
972.836.3201
president@swingingstars.org
Texas Reelers Tom & Kay Pimple
1414 O’Shannon Lane
Garland, Texas 75044-3510
719.351.6142
president_texasreelers.org
theonegoodthing@gmail.com