Club Officers

Triangle Squares Dance Club Officers for 2023

Triangle Squares Dance Club officers for 2023 include Donna Miller, President; Dale Chegwidden, Vice President, Charles Hopkins, Secretary, Joe Spears, Treasurer, Brent Mann, Assistant Treasurer and Marcy Mann, Reporter and Newsletter Editor.

Donna Miller has previously served as a club and Nortex officer. Dale Chegwidden has served the club as president and led in initiating the Fall Friendship Dance. Secretary Charles Hopkins and Treasurer Joe Spears served in these positions last year. Assistant Treasurer Brent Mann and Reporter/Newsletter Editor Marcy Mann have joined the club in the last three years and are serving their first terms as officers.

The officers were elected by the club members in January 2023 to organize and lead the club’s activities. Club members actively support the officers by volunteering, donating and participating in new dancer lessons and other club events. The club president also participates in meetings of the NorTex Square Dance Association to provide input and lead area-wide events for dancers.