Officers 2021-22

Elected Officers

OfficeAddressEmail
PresidentKevin & Christine Hadley
3913 W Greenhills Ct
Irving, TX 75308
972.257.1339
president@new.nortex.org
SecretaryAudrey Mansell
1691 Brannon Bridge Circle
Millsap, TX 76066
817.596.4994
secretary@new.nortex.org
TreasurerLarry & Kaye Horstmann
620 Farine Dr
Irving, TX 75062
214.923.2697
treasurer@new.nortex.org
VP-1 President Pro TemChris & Carolyn Mills
2831 Cliffside St
Grapevine, TX 76051
469.878.5075
ccmills@tx.rr.com
VP-2John & Shirley Currie
901 Singing Hills Dr
Garland, TX 75044
214.557.5812
jrcurrie12@verizon.net
VP -3Fred & Terri Lanier
PO Box 658
Rockwall, TX 75087
972.771.4895
nortex0717@att.net
VP-4Debbie Anderson
819 Pebble Beach Dr
Garland, TX 75043
972.698.8753
rrdebbie1119@gmail.com

Appointed Officers

OfficeAddressEmail
Assistant to PresidentRay & Vicki Spray
3316 Oak Vista Dr
Plano, TX 75074-2296
580.351.8924
rspray1@gmail.com:
vptacek@gmail.com
Club CoordinatorDave & Lorraine Burson
600 Meadow Ln
Allen, TX 75002
972.396.0941
dave@bursons.us:
lorraine@bursons.us
EducationFred & Terri Lanier
PO Box 658
Rockwall, TX 75087
972.771.4895
nortex0717@att.net
FacilitiesAllan & Dorothy Mussler
400 Wendy Ct
Irving, TX 75060
972.986.6900
a_dmussler@verizon.net
FriendshipJames & Carolyn Ehlinger
408 Turnstone Dr
Little Elm, TX 75068
972.861.9731
ce2je12@gmail.com
InsuranceRay & Vicki Spray
3316 Oak Vista Dr
Plano, TX 75074-2296
580.351.8924
rspray1@gmail.com:
vptacek@gmail.com
LiaisonBascom & Peggy Kemp
8105 Clear River Ln
Denton, TX 75044
214.797.5077
pkemper44@verizon.net
ParliamentarianDavid & Ann Ouzts
924 Murl Drive
Irving, TX 75062
214.415.8028
dmouzts@verizon.net
Promenade EditorAudrey Mansell
1691 Brannon Bridge Circle
Millsap, TX 76066
817.596.4994
promenade@new.nortex.org
Promotion & DemoJoyce Sellers
1026 Mitchell Rd
Irving, TX 75060
214.543.0834
Promotion & DemoCharles Deckert
2300 Point of View Dr
Tool, TX 75143
214.808.0393
charles_deckert@yahoo.com
SunshineErnest & Martha Hernandez
3102 Marilee Dr
Garland, TX 75043
972.271.9896
hernandez74@msn.com
Technology/ProjectsSam & Mary Stephens
1305 Bideford Way
Forney, TX 75126
972.357.7169
marysam@verizon.net