Area Vice Presidents and Club Presidents

Area 1

VP-1 President Pro TemRon & Donita See
2005 Macao Place
Plano, Texas 75075
972.596.8055
resee46@gmail.com
ClubPresidentEmail
ADD+Mike & D' Bramlett
2906 Bonanza Ln
Garland, TX 75042-4824
214-402-8540
SqDncClr@aol.com
Kissin' KuzzinsErnest & Martha Hernandez
3102 Marilee Dr
Garland, Texas 75043
972.849.6939
marthahernandez74@gmail.com
Model A'sGlen & Cynthia Martin
650 Flamingo Way
Duncanville, Texas 75116-3831
972.822.1739
glennmartincaller@hotmail.com
Pegasus SquaresLori Millner
63 Abbey Woods Ln
Dallas, Texas 75248
214.797.3916
pegasussquares@gmail.com
Ramblin' RoundsChristine & Theron Hixson
4914 Vera Cruz Drive
Garland, Texas 75043-3133
972.270.7292 214.969.1275
hixsoncuer@earthlink.net
Swinging StarsJim & Debbie Cave
1926 Thornberry Dr
Melissa, Texas 75454-3018
972.836.3201
president@swingingstars.org
Texas ReelersKevin & Cathy Shade
2525 Nature Bend Lane
Carrollton, Texas 75006-2004
214.912.8322
president@texasreelers.org

Area 2

VP-2Glen & Debbie McCrary
5048 Golden Eagle Drive
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
214.455.1716
glenem72@cs.com
ClubPresidentEmail
Double PlusKaren Riffle
366 SW Rand Drive
Burleson, Texas
76028-3745
817.991.7164
karen.riffle@outlook.com
Fort Worth SquaresSherell Todd
4117 Alicanti Ave
Fort Worth, Texas 76133
817.313.2534
todd1115@outlook.com
Harvest HolidayBill Knight
2200 Argyle Circle
Plano, Texas 75023
469.260.8786
wknight8@verizon.net
Rainbow RoundsGlen & Debbie McCrary
5048 Golden Eagle Drive
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052-3056
214.455.1716
glenem72@cs.com
Rebel RousersJoan Garner & John Hurst
1234 N. Windomere Ave.
Dallas, TX 75208-2733
214-924-1950
972-467-3900
joanwgarner@gmail.com
jchurst7@gmail.com
Stone SteppersBill Hinkley
1405 Creek Valley Road
Mesquite, Texas 75181-1551
972.222.7138 214.498.7424
billhinkley@sbcglobal.net

Area 3

VP-3Marsha Parr
914 Alice Street
Denton, Texas 76201
940.390.9282
mparr2004@yahoo.com
ClubPresidentEmail
Circle 8David & Kim Neff
104 River Ridge Drive
Waco, Texas 76705
254.744.8364
love2bscrappin@aol.com
Circle IChris & Carolyn Mills
2831 Cliffside Street
Grapevine, Texas 76051
469.878.5075 817.907.8328
ccmills@tx.rr.com
Plus FoursEd Ferguson
4403 Westminster Drive
Irving, Texas 75038-5656
972.795.2324
Ferg949@yahoo.com
Trail BlazersSuzie Salazar
2406 Monterrey Street
Arlington, Texas 76015-1316
817.293.4456 817.937.0371
suzieq.salazar@gmail.com
Tri-City PromenadersMichelle Singleton
1223 Circle Lane
Bedford, Texas 76022-6761
817.283.5233
tricitiespromenaders@protonmail.com
Triangle SquaresDonna Miller & Brent Mann
202 King George Road
Ponder, Texas 76259-6023
817.909.2394
donnam.sqdance@gmail.com

Area 4

VP-4Bob Rodgers
6653 McKinney Ranch Pkwy
Apt 10104
McKinney, TX 75070
952.255.8075
bobisz1@ymail.com
ClubPresidentEmail
Log Cabin Swingers Joyce Sellers
1026 Mitchell Road
Irving, Texas 75060-3526
214.543.0834
joyce.sellers@yahoo.com
North TX Camping SquaresTerry & Sandy Alderson
3390 County Road 318
McKinney, Texas
75069-1137
214.636.9659
Salderson0@gmail.com
tgalderson@sbcglobal.net
Pioneers Carola Botzer
520 Taylor Road
Weatherford, Texas
76087-5014
817.304.4276
cbotzer@att.net
Plus SquaredBill Hinkley
1405 Creek Valley Road
Mesquite, Texas 75181-1551
214.498.7424
billhinkley@sbcglobal.net
RoadrunnersJet & Benny Sampilo
5100 Ambergris Trail
Fort Worth, Texas 76244-1419
757.619.9626
roadrunners.pres@gmail.com
T Square GadaboutsVernon Jones
450 E Bradshaw Road
Springtown, Texas
76082-6619
817.727.6483 817.220.1450
vernonjones@prodigy.net